Der Verband Der Waldgau stellt sich vor



Unsere Vorstandschaft

Andreas Tax
Gauvorsitzender

Zachenbergerstr. 30a
94239 Zachenberg
09929/902353
0170/4841046

gauvorsitzender@bayerischer-waldgau.de

Matthias Dietl
Stellv. Vorsitzender

Eselbachau 8,
93480 Hohenwarth
09946/902528
0157/50169249

Regina Pfeffer
Schriftführer

Lamer Str. 68,
93474 Arrach
09943/903074
0151/22582205

schriftfuehrer@bayerischer-waldgau.de

Norbert Ederer
1. Kassier

Simmerlweg 1,
93413 Cham
09971/766699
0173/6644898

Eugen Sterl
Volkstanzreferent

Zwieseler Str. 5,
94259 Kirchberg
0 99 27 / 82 55

volkstanzreferent@bayerischer-waldgau.de

Andreas Zaglauer
Volkstanzreferent

Guntherweg 2,
94259 Kirchberg i. Wald
09927/902063
0151/70097658

Hermann und Ingrid Hupf
Musikreferat

Am Dorfanger 2,
94253 Bischofsmais/Seiboldsried vorm Wald
09920 / 903696

musikreferat@bayerischer-waldgau.de

Eleonore Wittenzellner-Muhr
Trachtenberaterin

Zum Hochfeld 13a
94244 Teisnach
09923/3178

eleonorewimu@gmx.de

Marco Peschl
Jugendreferent

Wasserhäuslweg 23
94258 Frauenau
09926/1382
: 0160/93159571

marco.peschl@web.de

Petra Eggersdorfer
Stellv. Jugendreferentin

Liebenstein 82
93444 Bad Kötzting
0176/64298039

Jugendreferent@bayerischer-waldgau.de

Lisa Kuchl
Kassier (Jugend)

Bleichackerweg 9,
94244 Geiersthal
0 99 23/802263
0160/8813820

lisakuchl@gmail.com

Andrea Loibl
Trachtenjugend-Schriftführerin

Siedlungsweg 4a,
94253 Bischofsmais
0151/50568016

stoarieda@gmx.de

Elisabeth Sterl
Medienbeauftragte

Zwieseler Str. 5,
94259 Kirchberg
09927 / 82 55

eugen.sterl@gmx.de

SR-Bogen
Alfons Venus
Haidberg 1,
94379 St. Englmar
Tel: 09965/598
info@bauernhof-venus.de
REG
Martina Schmid
Hauptstr. 30,
94259 Kirchberg im Wald
Tel: 09927/1647
tracht-martina-schmid@t-online.de
FRG-Grafenau / REG
Eugen Sterl
Zwieseler Str. 5,
94259 Kirchberg
Tel: 0 99 27 / 8255
eugen.sterl@gmx.de
SR-Bogen / Viechtach
Eduard Baier
Sedlhof 9,
94262 Kollnburg
Tel: 0 99 42/902301
Fax: 09942/902303
mobil: 0171/7701129
Eduard.Baier@vr-web.de
KÖZ/CHA
Martina Münsterer
Osserstraße 20,
93474 Arrach
Tel: 09943/8348
mobil: 0151/27069726
martina.muensterer@gmx.de
FRG
Susanne Zaglauer
Paradiesstraße 6,
94258 Frauenau
Tel: 09926/1382
Mobil: 0160/92292371
susannezaglauer79@gmail.com
REG
Andreas Zaglauer
Guntherweg 2,
94259 Kirchberg i. Wald,
Tel: 09927/902063
Handy: 0151/70097658
zaglauer.andreas@gmx.de
KÖZ/CHA
Petra Eggersdorfer
Liebenstein 82,
93444 Bad Kötzting
Mobil: 0176/64298039
jugendreferent@bayerischer-waldgau.de
SR/Bogen
Kerstin Bindl
Grün 14,
94379 St. Englmar
Tel: 09965/8010289
kerstin-bindl@t-online.de
Eugen Sterl, Zwieseler Str. 5, 94259 Kirchberg i. Wald
Lisbeth Sterl, Zwieseler Str. 5, 94259 Kirchberg i. Wald
Karl Bauhuber, Dorfstr. 21, 94253 Bischofsmais
Josef Graßl, Taubenstr. 12, 94227 Lindberg
Hilde Herzog, Bayerwaldstr. 12, 94518 Spiegelau
Johann Hutterer, Handlinger Str. 8, 94265 Patersdorf
Ignaz Preisinger, Glaserstr. 35, 93437 Furth i. Wald
Sepp Schiller, Am Anger 9, 94259 Kirchberg - Raindorf
Heinz Feigl, Hauptstr. 19, 94252 Bayer. Eisenstein
Josef Wolf, Badstr. 39, 94556 Neuschönau



Totengedenken

Für unsere verstorbenen Trachtler.

Anzeigen...